0008 Richard Adams

Richard Adams

Day Gone By1990Book
Maia (novel)1984Book
Nature Day and Night1978Book
Nature through the Seasons1975
Plague Dogs1977Book
Shardik (novel)1974Book
Tales from Watership Down (short stories)1996Collection
The Adventures & Brave Deeds of the Ship’s Cat on the Spanish Maine1977Poem
The Bureaucats1985Book
The Day Gone By (autobiography)1990Book
The Girl in a Swing (novel)1980Book
The Iron Wolf and Other Stories/The Unbroken Web: Stories & Fables1980Collection
The Legend of Te Tuna1982
The Nature Diary1985Book
The Outlandish Knight1999
The Plague Dogs (novel)1977Book
The Tyger Voyage1976
Traveller (novel)1988Book
Voyage through the Antarctic1982
Watership Down (novel)1972Book


How to use this catalog

The author bibliographies in CurricuLit.com are created to display up to 10 titles at a time.

• Users may choose to display up to 100 titles at a time by selecting the Show option at the top of the grid. To view subsequent titles by the selected increment, click on Next at the bottom of the grid.
• Look for a specific title or key word by using the Search function.
• To view the available links to a title, click the “plus” icon at the left of the title. The links will display immediately below the title. Where no links are currently available, a blank space will appear under the title.
• To view the author’s biographical sketch, click on the author’s name.

Note: In many instances, no links are available for a given title. This may be due to existing copyright restrictions (particularly in the bibliographies of more contemporary authors) or simply because the actual text has not yet been discovered on a credible Web site.

If you know of other titles/links for this author that are not currently in our list, let us know and we’ll try to add them whenever possible.

Press your browser’s BACK button to return to the previous page.